Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 4

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 
Events
This is the Events page of the Society of Old Framlinghamians. If you are organising any events in which you think OFs might be interested, please submit details [Submit Event] or send the details to events@oldframlinghamian.com.

[ Details of Event Organisers ] [ Submit Event ]

Thu 23rd January 2020 SOF Council Meeting
Thu 23rd January 2020 SOF London Supper
Sat 28th March 2020 SOF Annual General Meeting & Annual Dinner 2020
Wed 1st April 2020 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt Practice Day
Thu 2nd April 2020 - Sun 5th April 2020 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt
Thu 7th May 2020 OF Golf Society - Spring Meeting
Sun 17th May 2020 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish qualifying
Mon 15th June 2020 OF Golf Society v Old Ipswichian GS
Wed 24th June 2020 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray Practice Day
Thu 25th June 2020 - Sat 27th June 2020 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray
Sat 15th August 2020 OF Northern Gathering
Tue 8th September 2020 OF Golf Society v Old Woodbridgian GS
Fri 18th September 2020 OF Golf Society - Autumn Meeting
Sat 19th September 2020 OF Golf Society -v- Aldeburgh Golf Club
Fri 2nd October 2020 OF Golf Society -v- The College
Thu 8th October 2020 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Practice Day
Fri 9th October 2020 - Sun 11th October 2020 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Event
Sat 10th October 2020 - Sun 11th October 2020 OF Golf Society - The Dick Watson Trophy