Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 3

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 
Events
This is the Events page of the Society of Old Framlinghamians. If you are organising any events in which you think OFs might be interested, please submit details [Submit Event] or send the details to events@oldframlinghamian.com.

[ Details of Event Organisers ] [ Submit Event ]

Thu 11th May 2017 OF Golf Society - Spring Meeting
Sat 13th May 2017 OFRC
Sun 14th May 2017 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish qualifying
Mon 15th May 2017 OF Golf Society v Old Woodbridgian GS
Fri 2nd June 2017 SOF West of England Supper
Sat 10th June 2017 OFRC - Long Q
Mon 12th June 2017 OF Golf Society v Old Ipswichian GS
Wed 21st June 2017 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray Practice Day
Wed 21st June 2017 OF Lodge - Woodbridge
Thu 22nd June 2017 - Sat 24th June 2017 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray
Sat 24th June 2017 - Sun 25th June 2017 OF Sports Weekend - full details TBC
Sat 24th June 2017 Farewell Tea for Michael Cooke
Sat 24th June 2017 1980s & 90s Reunion Summer Ball
Tue 11th July 2017 SOF London Supper - details TBC
Thu 13th July 2017 OFRC - Vets Match
Mon 4th September 2017 OF Golf Society - Runyard Trophy (Norfolk & Suffolk Schools former pupils)
Fri 22nd September 2017 OF Golf Society - Autumn Meeting
Sat 23rd September 2017 OF Golf Society -v- Aldeburgh Golf Club
Thu 28th September 2017 - Fri 29th September 2017 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Practice Day
Fri 29th September 2017 - Sun 1st October 2017 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Event
Fri 29th September 2017 SOF South East Supper
Fri 6th October 2017 OF Golf Society -v- The College
Sat 14th October 2017 - Sun 15th October 2017 OF Golf Society - The Dick Watson Trophy
Sat 21st October 2017 SOF Suffolk Supper - details TBC