Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 9

User Functions ?

Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Search the site


Website Feeds

Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


OF Society > Officers

Officers of the Society

Hon. OFs

Specialist Groups

Background Information

Society Rules

SOF Privacy Notice

SOF Donations

SOF Memorabilia

SOF Contacts

Please click on a heading above to go to section you want.



President Peter Howard-Dobson president@oldframlinghamian.com
Past Presidents Brian Rosen, Graham Osborne, Jim Blythe, Robert Smith, Richard Sayer, Barry Lorkin, Air Cdre Jon Ford, Richard Overend, Norman Porter, Andrew Wright, Brian Smith, Air Vice Marshal Simon Dougherty MBE, Chris Essex, John Ellerby
Vice Presidents Bruce Henderson, John Podd, Ian Foster, John Horton, James Ruddock-Broyd, Nick Jacob, Michael Powlesland, Mike Garnett, John Waugh, Alan Bewick, Tony Martin, Robin Smallwood, Michael Smy, Bill Collard, Richard Rowe, Nigel Burnip, Ruth Elwood, Peter Golding, Michael Holden, Tim Mitchell, Douglas Thomson, John Rankin, David Carr, James Mehta, Chris Keeble, John Kerr, Norman Mayhew, David Mallett, David Turnbull, Bob Williams, Clive Smith, Matt Truman, Hetta O'Connor, Tony Lawrence, Ian Howard, Richard Binder, Robert Mayhew, Tom Wornham, Neville Marsh,  Andrew Baker, Chris Sneath, John Thurlow, Chris Shaw, Richard Graves, Jonny Newton, Robin Anderton, David Mitchell, Mark Robinson, Andy Towler, Chris Hobson, Colin Wigg, Jane Easey, Nick Whitehead, Jenny Binder, Kim Dickel, Martin Myers-Allen, Mike Bullock, Alex Henney, Luke Quartermaine.
Trustees Chris Essex (Chair), Michael Smy, Peter Howard-Dobson, Alex Henney, Nick Jacob, Mike Coker.
Hon. Treasurer David Carr treasurer@oldframlinghamian.com
Hon. General Secretary Ruth Elwood gensec@oldframlinghamian.com
Finance Committee The President, The President-designate (if appointed), The Trustees, Hon Treasurer, Hon General Secretary, Nigel Burnip (Shooting), David Turnbull (Golf), Luke Quartermaine (Sports Co Ordinator), Kate Jackson (OF Co Ordinator), Luke Quartermaine (Chair Young OF Committee)
OF Council

The above officers, together with the following:

To retire Spring 2023:

Cam Greenhall, Christina Johnston, Slava Johnston

To retire Spring 2024

Renee Bahar

To retire Spring 2026

Joe Lipman, Coral Langridge

Co-opted 26th April 2021: Jack Bullen

Co-opted 28th April 2022: Archie Winter

Moreau Mentor members:
Kirsty Wybar; Mimi O'Neill; Sophie Mackie; Ele Williamson; Rob Norman

Supper Secretaries (not represented otherwise):

Moreau Scholars:
(2019-2022) Amy de Selincourt (extended to 2023)

(2020-2023) Amelia Slater, Sam Ponty

(2021-2024) Georgie Cantrell, Oscar Endean

(2022-2025) Tamsin Holmes, Satine Margaryan

College Representatives:
The Principal; Martin Myers-Allen.

Newsletter / Yearbook Editor Kate Jackson editor@oldframlinghamian.com
Click here for details of all the editorial team
SOF Registrar Website Team SOFRegistrar@oldframlinghamian.com
Independent Examiner Ensors Accountants LLP
Honorary Members of the Society Click here

Notice of a forthcoming SOF Annual General Meeting and minutes of AGMs since 2005 can be found in the Publications section of the website.