Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 2

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 

EVENT ORGANISERS

Contact Addresses

For information about SOF events, please contact the relevant person below.

SUPPER AND DINNER SECRETARIES
Essex Supper
Vacant organiser  
 
Hertfordshire Gathering
Tom Wornham Greenways, Buckland Road,
Barkway, Royston, Herts, SG8 8HA
Tel: 07801 349731 (Mobile)
e-mail: tami@thecakehouse.co.uk
 
London Supper
Alex Henney 57 Gosberton Road, Balham, London, SW12 8LE
Tel:  07802 894860
e-mail: alex.c.henney@gmail.com
 
 
Newmarket Supper
Ian Fulcher

e-mail: Ian@Fulcher.uk
 
Norfolk Supper
Colin Wigg Oaklands, Pockthorpe Lane, Thompson, Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1PN
Tel: 01953 483159
E-mail: lizandcolin.wigg@btinternet.com
 
South East Supper
Andrew Wright Old Woodcocks, Nutley, Uckfield, Sussex, TN22 3LG
Tel: 01825 71 28 03
e-mail: wrightag@sky.com
 
Suffolk Supper
Ruth Elwood Cherry Tree Farm, Mendlesham Green, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 5RQ
Tel: 01449 768828
e-mail: ruth@e-l-d.co.uk
 
West of England Supper
Chris Essex 3 Kingston Avenue, Saltford, Bath BS31 3LF
Tel: 01225 873878
e-mail: essexes@aol.com
 
Far Western Counties Supper
James Liell & Colin Micklewright 3 Barnfield Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 6TW
Tel: 01803 392767
e-mail: james@liell.me or cmicklewright@btconnect.com
 
Northern Gathering
Douglas Thomson Randall Hill, Station Road, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5HJ
Tel: 015396 21747
e-mail: douglas@ddathomson.co.uk
 
Annual Dinner
Simon Dougherty White House, Layer Road, Abberton, Colchester CO5 7NH
Tel: 01206 735224
E-mail: annualdinner@oldframlinghamian.com
 
OF Lodge
Gary Duce 31 Broughton Road, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5YX
Tel: 01245 328362
e-mail: gary.duce@btinternet.com
 
OVERSEAS
Hong Kong
John Ting
Tel:
e-mail: tingos_99@hotmail.com
 
Melbourne
Mike Garnett The Cottage, 71 Barry Street, Romsey, Victoria 3434, Australia
Tel: (+61) 1 934 0132
e-mail: garnettm@bigpond.net.au
 
Perth
Christopher Bartlett P.O. Box 118, Mosman Park, WA 6912, Australia
e-mail: pci@globaldial.com
 
Sydney
Colin Lipman 102/30 Pyrmont Bridge Road, Camperdown, Sydney, NSW 2050, Australia
Tel: (+61) 0414 274 370
e-mail:Colin@aparanholdings.com.au
Thailand
Michael Regan 2098/1035 Moo Baan Pricha, Ramkhamhaeng Soi 24, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Hua Mak, Bang Kapi, Bangkok 10240, Thailand
Tel:
e-mail:michaelreganbangkok@gmail.com
 
SPORT
Cricket
Matthew Truman Willowie, Hawks Hill, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5JH
Tel: 020 7473 5069
 
Golf
David Turnbull (Secretary) 10 Hazelmere Road, Petts Wood, Orpington, Kent, BR5 1PB
Tel: 01689 603198
e-mail: david.turnbull4@ntlworld.com
Jonny Newton (First Team Captain - Halford Hewitt and Organiser of Dick Watson Team) Moat Farm House, Hasketon, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 6JW
Mobile: 07740 951297
Tel: 01728 832880
e-mail: janewton@newtoncomm.co.uk
Mike Schneidau (Organiser - Cyril Gray Teams) Woodham Walter Hall, Old London Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6RH
Tel: 01245 224414(H); 01245 227402(W); 07860 878135(M)
e-mail: mike@stocklandestates.com

Hugh Curle (Organiser - Grafton Morrish)

7, Mayfields, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 3TU
Tel: Tel: 01473 623222(H); 01728 688444(W); 07711 248086(M)
e-mail: curle2017@outlook.com

Barry Hitchcock (Organiser - Aldeburgh Golf Club and The College)

2, Friars Road, Hadleigh, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP7 6DF
Tel: 01473 822195 (H); 07790168401 (M)
e-mail: barry@haddon-house.co.uk

Norman Porter (Organiser – Various friendlies plus Runyard Trophy) Rill Cottage, Kiln Lane, Great Bealings, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 6NJ
Tel: 01473 735 565
e-mail: nhp@rillcott.co.uk
 
Gents Hockey

Andy Cutting

Josh Cutting


Tel: 01473 890071
e-mail: andrew.cutting@hotmail.co.uk

joshcutting@yahoo.co.uk

 
Ladies Hockey
Emily Wilford e-mail: emily.wilford@hotmail.co.uk
 
Hockey Sixes
Josh Cutting Bastings Hall, Framsden, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 6HX
Tel: 07989 567 194
e-mail: josh.cutting@yahoo.co.uk
 
Netball
Kathy Gardens Framlingham College, Framlingham, Suffolk IP13 9EY
Tel: 01728 723789
e-mail: kmevans@FramCollege.co.uk
 
Rugby
Nick Whitehead
e-mail: nick_whitehead@hotmail.co.uk
 
Football
Ted Harrington As of Old, Little Yeldham Road, Little Yeldham, Halstead, Essex CO9 4LN
Tel: 07786 823 221
e-mail: Teddy.Harrington@hotmail.co.uk
 
Shooting
James Mehta The Annexe, 80 Church Street, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1UB
Tel: 01376 563022
e-mail: james@creffieldlodge.co.uk
(or for further enquiries, contact Nigel Burnip - Chairman SOF Rifle Club - nigel.burnip@btconnect.com)

 

Return to Top

|